UPMB Board Members


No. Name Position on Board
1. Canon Joram F. Kahenano Board Chairperson
2. Dr. Joyce Naluggya S Vice Chairperson
3. Canon Moses N. Bwire Hon. Treasurer
4 Dr. Robert Olupot Member
5. Dr. Patrick Luwaga Member
6. Dr. Israel Kafeero Member
7. Rev. Canon William Ongeng Member
8. Ms. Lydia Komugisha Member
9. Prof. Michael Kawooya Member
10. Mr. Balaam Muheebwa Member
11. Ms. Jane Namuddu Kigundu Member
12. Dr. Sarah Byakika Member
13. Ms. Kaitlin Smith Member
14. Dr. Alex Atiku Member
15. Dr. Catherine Nakibuule Member
16. Mr. Paul Ssenyonjo Member


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.